Chrysler South Africa

Fiat Group Automobiles South Africa

Dealer Portal

Our Address:

 

270 George Road

NOORDWYK, Midrand

1685

010 252 5000

 

Coordinates: -25.963403, 28.129607

Head

Media Relations

Fiat Brands

Chrysler Brands

Events

Online Marketing

Social Media

Shane Howarth

 

Head of Marketing and Product

 

e-mail: shane.howarth@fiat.com

Phone: 010 252 5048

 

Richard Sloman

Media Relations Manager

 

e-mail: richard.sloman@chrysler.com

Phone: 010 252 5053

Lian Robinson

Advertising Manager

 

e-mail: lian.robinson@chrysler.com

Phone: 010 252 5089

 

Astika Chetram

Advertising Manager

 

e-mail: astika.chetram@fiat.com

Phone: 010 252 5029

 

Zandile Mabizela

(acting)

 

e-mail: zandile.mabizela@chrysler.com

Phone: 010 252 5071

 

Bert Mauch

CRM & Internet Comms Manager

 

e-mail: bert.mauch@chrysler.com

Phone: 010 252 5018

 

Zandile Mabizela

Social Media Administrator

 

e-mail: zandile.mabizela@chrysler.com

Phone: 010 252 5071

 

© Chrysler South Africa (Pty) Ltd          © Fiat Group Automobiles South Africa (Pty) Ltd